Sort:  

Very colorful animal, what is name of animal.

jiichan, you are always posting such valuable and beautiful contents <3 i love your spirits very much !

@veryspider -chan, Thank you as always~!! I love your spirits and kindness very much!!!! :)

awesome painting <3 love it !

心が惹きつけられる、素敵な絵です。

@koto-art さん、ありがとうございます! :)

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.931 which ranks you at #3943 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 219 contributions, your post is ranked at #199.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I would never have thought of water as the equivalent of white paint. Thanks for teaching me something new 😃

Posted using Partiko iOS

@ryivhnn, You’re welcome! :) Thank you!!!

Your painting is really amazing, I love it!
They are very good steps to follow that you have given, it works a lot for apprentices in acueralas.
I really like the effect that acurela gives to the drawing, but as you say, everything depends on water.
When I prectice with my watercolors I will put it into practice.
Thank you very much for this, it has helped me a lot!

[nTOPAZ-Curator]
The nTOPAZ Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTOPAZ again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.
Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

@yanes94, Thanks a lot!!! ;) You’re very welcome:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support! :)

Really beautiful!

Some months ago I wrote a post about lighthouse and I insert between the text some @armandosodano 's paintings. He is a very good artist and you are very talented too.
I want to say thanks to @c-squared to take me here and let me know your art.
My post Is this:
https://steemit.com/ita/@moncia90/il-faro
Take a look at Armando's Channel, he writes his post also in English Language.
Bye👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@monica90, Yes, @armandosodanoI know him!! I have never talked directly to him, but his talent is wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28