Sort:  

Another masterfull video tutorial:) Spring is here too, i felt it for the first time today:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

george, Thank you soooo much!!! :D :D :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

OH! Another beautiful tutorial from jiichan * ___ * !!!!! Kumo will have to try it out for sure :D :D :D

It is almost spring over there, ne? Over here, it is almost autumn~ I would like it to be autumn soon because it has been very hot, these few days with temperatures steadily maintaining at high 30s.... Kumo cannot sleep well when night temperature does not go down.... aaaaaah

I have the #20 paint brush as jiichan sent kumo one :D :D :D So I will be trying this lesson soon, ne !

Arigato~ kumo-chan!!! :D
I would be glad if you tried it :) Let’s use #20 Brush~
Ganbatte~~~

Oh!!?? 30C.....
I'm worried that you and your family, your friends, and my beloved kangaroos and koalas are hot and tired.
(´・_・`)

Hello dear friend Shibasaki. I want to congratulate you on the coming of spring and wish you all the best! Today I woke up and took my phone in my hands and saw a notification that you had a new video, hehe, I immediately woke up and made myself some coffee to start watching your video. A very instructive lesson, your brush strokes are so light, it's like a butterfly wing flap. Incredibly cool and beautiful you drew these blade of grass, it says about spring. Soon I will get watercolor paints for drawing and will also join the artists. I used to paint with oil paints, but that was a long time ago. And thanks to your lessons, I'm sure that I will quickly learn to paint with watercolors. Thank you very much for your wonderful lessons, we all really appreciate your work!

Dear my friend, saddy!!! :D
I am pleased that uploaded this video at the timely of your waking up. It’s ‘shibasaki alarm’~ hahaha ;)
Omg! I am really glad that if you are trying watercolor!!
If you have any questions about watercolor painting, let me know by DM. I will support you! Of course, I will accept questions about your love story. But don't expect a decent reply about this~ ;)

Thank you sooooo much!!! Arigato saddy!!!!!

You make it look easy, sensei, but my strokes are still full with so much hesitation and no speed at all ^^;. But I will practice regularly and I will try to make good lines as you showed us here ^_^.

scrawly-chan, I know that you will certainly be able to get this techniques! so ganbatte~ let’s practice~
Jiichan scrawly o ouen shite imasu~~~ :D :D :D

Truly wonderful @shibasaki you are like the Bob Ross of Steemit helping every inspiring painter to make 'happy trees' Keep it up :) I'd love to do videos but never have the nerve, though I'd probably not do any tutorials, I'd be a rubbish teacher, I'd probably just drone on and on about myself and forget to mention how to do anything!

A wonderful instructor/teacher/artist indeed. :)

Hi donna, Thank you so much!
It's such an honor to be told that!!!!!!
Oh donna, I want to watch your artworks video, if you create it~~~ :D :D :D Yes I know that it will be a great video!! ;)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you, Sensei for that lesson! This is what I'm was looking for the long time :D

arrrrrrrrrr!!!! It’s my pleasure~ :D Thank you!!!
Arigatooooooooooo~ (*´∀`)♪

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.260 which ranks you at #801 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 182 contributions, your post is ranked at #13.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

a work of excellent handling of the technique, I congratulate you, you are incredible, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75