Sort:  

I enjoy your video so much @shibasaki Thank you for sharing your great art techniques !


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Livvvvvvvu! Thank you so much as always :D

Amazing work! 😍 I just subscribed to your YouTube channel. 😊

Wooow, Thank you so much, @tichen

Dear Artist @shibasaki ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted by the FineArtNow Project ! The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! See you soon !

@fineartnow, Thank you for the support!

You Always have amazing works!!!
Do you paint a new one every time or do you have a huge collection and you select one from inside?
Thank you man and Steem on!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @monica90,
I draw almost new every time. When bad health condition, I also choose from my past collections. But drawing is my pleasure, so I'd like to share my new artwork with you :)

Thank you @shibasaki, you are great!
However I am moncia90 and I am a man...😅
Do not worry, because it is a usual mistake by some users!
Have a nice day

Posted using Partiko Android

@shibasaki!!! great video!! 😁😁😁

lots of great tips for a good composition 👨‍🎨

Oh meloooooo, Thank you so much~~ :D

Wonderful artistic work! It is a pleasure to see your video of how you achieve such a beautiful composition!

@akarantain, Wow thank you~ :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

@c-squared, Thank you for the support!

Looking at your drawing always makes me happy, the colour composition and the freedom of your brush are sublime.
                             
Please take good care of yourself, it seems very cold still in Japan.

scrawly-chan! Thank you for sweeeeet words :D
Yes, here is so cold! When I opened the door of my house, I wish that here is beautiful summer Australia~

Hi @shibasaki!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.972 which ranks you at #3803 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 255 contributions, your post is ranked at #26.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I will try to make more watercolors because jiichan is so inspiring * ___ * I love the colours and the beautiful way jiichan draws <3 Very gorgeous !!!

KUMO GANBARU~

Kumoko-chan :D
Ohhhhhh, I'm flattered to hear that!!!
I will always support you!
GANBARE KUMOKO-chan~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87