The blond Lady (oil on paper)

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

After a couple of days without brush and colors (I decided to take a pause from paintings to clean my mind for a bit  ^_^) it was time to work on a new artwork and so I painted this new  Blond Lady. Her colors reminds me the Sun, that today are making the day very hot.

It's an oil painting on 200 gsm paper in A4 size and now it's drying, but I admit I was so relaxed while I was painting her and I think to paint other similar artworks in the next days too.


I had a lot of commission during this Summer and, even if I love to work on commissioned paintings, to paint something in freedom is something magical for me and it's also a relaxing activity to improve my imagination (and my hands, sure ^_^).

Here it's a very hot day and so I painted this one in the morning, wen the air in the lab is fresh. Now I'm writing this content close to my fan, but I think to come back to my brushes after the dinner. 

See ya soon and steem on,

Silvia



silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti
Sort:  

Thanks so much, dear friend ^_^

Beautiful minimalist illustration

Thanks for your nice words. ^_^

Beautiful work on your part! I really liked it! Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33