The blue wolf and the hill full of plants

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

During the last days I'm working on some different versions of the wolf. I need to study this character as better I can, before to start to work on the illustrated story I want to create. The study of the main characters is always my favorite part of the process, because I love to represent an animal (or a person) using my own style. Sometimes it's not a fast process, because if I need to give some movements to the character I have to study how that character can work on different scenes.

For this story (a sort of tale where a good wolf teach us that we can't judge a wolf just because he's a wolf ^_^) , I have to study this kind of animal since he's a little one to he's an adult one and so I'm alternating 2 versions of the same blue wolf: a baby wolf and an adult wolf.


It will be a long, but very interesting journey along different studies for this story, so stay tuned ^_^


See ya soon

Silvia


silvia beneforti


silvia beneforti

Sort:  

Oh a story, that's cool @silviabeneforti I can't wait to see it progress. I love illustrating things, especially of your own story!

I think it will be a long interesting adventures, but it's really exciting for me ^_^

You are studying wolf now ^^ I can hear the crying of the wolf in the painting. You also studied crying of the wolf ^^ You imagine unimaginary image we are not familiar. So your work is interesting to me. And driving me a bit imaginative. I am waiting for your next work. I will stay tuned ^^ Thank you ~~

I really like the idea of not being able to judge a wolf just because it's a wolf and I agree learning about a character can sometimes take months of preparation @silviabeneforti.

It's a project I have in my mind since one year, but just now I feel myself ready to work on. It will be an exciting "adventure" for me ^_^

Hi, @silviabeneforti!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79