My Commitments 2019

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0To participate in the nTopaz contest, I share with you my list of commitments for this new year. I invite you to express yours with a calligraphy, you can also join with a beautiful message of hope.

Express 4 commitments that summarize my purposes for this new year, as I have told you, traveling is my passion, I want to explore new places and take pictures. Last year I started in blogging world, it was a year of learning. For this 2019 I hope to improve my blog, tell you new experiences and share some travel tips accompanied by photographs.

I hope to continue growing in Steem ecosystem. nTopaz is an incredible platform where great artists share their creative artworks, I have proposed to actively participate, invite new artists and improve my photographs to show them in this fabulous community.

Happy New Year 2019!


This artwork is based on a personal photograph. Huawei Mate SE Camera.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @smeralda! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Mereces que todas tus metas se cumplan en este 2019 y si te vas de viaje por el mundo me llevas así sea en una maleta. XD

Claro que siiii jejeje Que linda, Yanes. Gracias por tu buenas energías para mis deseos, lo aprecio. =) Espero que también cumplas tus propósitos en este nuevo año. Salud y felicidad para ti y tu familia ❤

Muchas gracias Smeralda, aunque con las acusaciones que estoy teniendo desde que empezó este año, creo que va a ser un año muy difícil para mi, ojala no sea así porque no estoy aquí por deporte ni tampoco paso todo el día dibujando para nada y lo que gano lo necesitamos.

Pero bueh, si te vas me llevas hehehehe ;)

No vale, no le des fuerzas a las cosas negativas. Sigue enfocada en tus creaciones. El universo conspirará a tu favor =)

Amen!!! Gracias por tus palabras. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22