While , Testing My Canon

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0ntopaz-image-1I have my Canon Camera since long but never tried it's multi feature, it only last few year I make use of it when goes on outing or any family function. Though I prefer my mobile camera more, but occassionally on certain special ocassion I use my "Canon Powershot A1100s"

Eventually, while testing I took these water droplets last year. I remember, it was raining and these mini drops just pulled me to shot, and eneded this as my first macro shot. My entry to macro-photography which I liked a lot. There are many photographs still to show, but since my laptop get crashed, the camera is not in use much. Make my total dependency on Mobile.

The shot was taken f/2.7, 1/160 , 6.2mm configuration. Though not professional, but I think I made decent effort with my first macro shot.

Keep Steeming....Steem On !

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Sort:  

Really an amazing shot... specially first one I like most😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Great shot big brother,If I am not wrong this is the plant name as gaderi in our region.
Both of its leaves and fruit under ground is also eaten in our region.

Hi @steemflow!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.214 which ranks you at #3088 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 70 places in the last three days (old rank 3158).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 161 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77