[CR]Pastel “Cute with double bun“

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hi dear Steemians,



After the holiday there are still a lot of funny memories. As many little girls like my niece, they are all excited about holidays and want to be pretty. Like for every woman hair plays a huge role, so this time I had to search a hairstyle for my niece. I remember seeing many actresses with such funny double buns. I always wanted to try myself but my hair they are thinner and actually my hubby likes open hair rather than put together.

*

ntopaz-image-0

“Cute with double bun“ by @Stef1

*

So this time we looked through millions of pictures and found one for her and even after spending few hours on the whole process the end result was great. That is really great for every girl, little of teenage. I just advice to try.

Of course because I liked it I decided to do a portrait of that.

Trenner groß.png

My step-by-step process:

DSC02358.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02359.JPG

Trenner groß.png

DSC02360.JPG

Trenner groß.png

The finished painting

DSC03352.JPG

Pastel portrait “Cute with double bun“ by @Stef1

Sketch block A4 format, soft pastel sticks and pencils

*

Trenner groß.png



Test-1ab.jpg


DSC01062.jpg


Trenner groß.png

I hope you enjoyed my post and thank you for viewing :-)

Sort:  

Very cool portrait. I love how you managed to make her shine, specially on her eyes. 😃

Thank you, recently I started to use pastel for portraits and it is a perfect medium for that :)

  • приятный портрет -
    :-)

Спасибо, мне самой тоже очень понравился :)

I like her hair! It’s a really nice portrait @stef1.

Thank you for such wonderful comment, that was my point to show the hair, I like it too :)

Nicely done again @stef1 I wish you more inspirations to come.

Thank you for I am really pleased to hear your thought and appreciate you for taking time and seeing my work :)

Very nice drawing, @stef1 :) The hair's blondeness makes her buns looks shiny and golden ! Very lovely !

Thank you and I am glad that I could achieve this effect :)

So cute. Your niece looks very happy.
When I tie my hair I get headaches because of weight of hair, so I always put down (my hair is very thick and large amount)

I love to do a lot of different styles with my own hair and the hair of my nieces, actually I have three. In winter is not a good season for that as sometimes I wear a hat, it is windy and cold but in spring and summer that is a time when I like some changes :)

A beautiful drawing of a teenager, and I agree with you, she's definitely cute ^_^.

Thank you, I am glad you like it :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you for support @c-squared :)

Мне очень нравится цветовая гамма. Фантастический портрет!

Спасибо, в этом портрете решила использовать холодные тона :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86