Chronicle Illustrated of a blackout "Three Situations"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hey people from ntopaz and artist community of steemit in general !, I had been absent because in my work we are doing inventory and it has been hard days of 12 hours of work, but hey, I am here to show you 3 situations that occurred to me.


16.jpg


First situation: Virgin in cables: I recently noticed that in a large part of the public roads, houses, and everywhere I go, the whole sky is full of black children, as if you had dropped black hair on us, after this I thought about how all these cables have invaded the aesthetics of any place. And the answer is that when there are so many failures of electricity, people try to look for it in the neighbor's network, and that is how they place cable, and cable, until they weave an electrical web. I wanted to make this virgin because I like the symbolism, it's a little virgin near my home, it's broken and it's something old.

15.jpg

Second situations: Young man going down fences because there is no light for the business: I live it every day at work, every time there is a power outage, after a few minutes the merchants begin to close.


3.jpg


Third situation: Lonely boy in alley without light, and without battery in his phone: Wow, this has happened to several friends, it is terrible, especially when you are arriving at the bus stop and you do not find how to do between the anxiety of being all dark and be decnected.


This chronicle I'm doing with a pen and some sharpie markers :) I hope you liked it.

Sort:  

Congratulations @stefaniaveliz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73