[CO] "Stil life with little chicken and egg"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! My entry for the Emotive Art Contest.
ntopaz-image-0
Main theme in this contest - any work that can express or trigger emotions.
ntopaz-image-1

I decided to draw a small composition on the Easter theme. In it, I depicted primroses, a bright red Easter egg and a small chicken, because little chicken makes me tender and kind feelings and that is my favorite symbol of this holiday.
ntopaz-image-2

Photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4
I hope my drawing will cause you only positive and good emotions!
ntopaz-image-5

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

According to your picture, you are preparing for the Easter:)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

very creative and beautiful, have a great day

Thank you so much!

Very cute and beautiful drawing, Tais! Thanks a lot for sharing!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05