[CO] "Keyhole"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my third entry for the Fantasy Contest- "Keyhole"
I drawed a keyhole, inside of which is a fairy-tale world. Paradise for the artist, because in this world is where all the trees are paint brushes:)
DSCN3121[1]д.jpg

In my work I used watercolor pencils and toned paper.

The photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-1

ntopaz-image-2

I hope you like my idea!

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Nice idea for drawing!

Beautiful drawing @sweettais! 😁 💫 💎
It's like a painter's wonderland?



[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

I like this idea a lot, of looking from a magic keyhole and seeing a fantastic world :D.
                               
Good luck with the contest!

Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That's quite bizarre and interesting! I enjoy seeing your surrealism type artwork.

What a lovely and interesting concept! Well done, Tais! Such a creative painting!

Thank you! :)

beautiful painting , and good idea :)

Thank you so much! :)

ohh Tais, I loved it, very creative, it's also ideal for the contest: Fantasy Art. =)

Thank you so much!

Such an imagination, @sweettais ! I love it ! Trees that are paintbrushes ! I wonder what kind of canvas they paint on... Maybe the skies!! So wonderful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28