[CR] Still life: "Iris and clock and brush" or "Time for spring"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! I want to show my still life.
ntopaz-image-0

I love spring, its bright colors and beautiful flowers. My most favorite spring flowers are peonies and irises.
ntopaz-image-1

That's why I chose this flower for my still life/

In the drawing, I wanted to show the interconnection of spring (in the form Iris), time(in the form clock) and artist(in the form brush).
After all, the artist creates beauty on a piece of paper, just as nature creates beauty on our planet.
ntopaz-image-2

Photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4

ntopaz-image-5

Hope, you like my little composition:)
m4.jpg

Sort:  

I like this drawing!

Colorful.. well done

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!

beautiful painting

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31