[CR] "Pinch of sweet moments"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! My last ingredient for Love recipe- "Pinch of sweet moments"
ntopaz-image-0
In my opinion - the sweet moments- very important "seasoning" in any love dish, because these are memories that who want to remember again and again.
They support us in difficult moments and give a feeling of joy and comfort.
I drew a cup on a saucer, in which I put a wooden castle and a smiling binder clip with a key.
I also added a bright ribbon and yellow caramel candy.
I hope you like my work!
ntopaz-image-1
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Beautuful picture aand interesting composition!

Very interesting and beautiful composition, Tais! Well done!

what a beautiful detail, very nice drawing it looks like it was made with many feelings, greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77