[CR] "Pompous old turkey"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to show you my new picture - Pompous old turkey".

ntopaz-image-0

In this work I wanted to show such negative character traits as pompousness and complacency.

ntopaz-image-1

In my opinion If this traits could be portrayed, they would look a lot like this old turkey with a folding fan and big gold earings.
Photos of the drawing process:
DSCN4133[1].JPG

ntopaz-image-3
I hope you like my idea and my work!

ntopaz-image-4

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  
Loading...

Wonderful imagination ^^ Negative feeling of pompous and complacency can be described like this. Abstract feeling can be realized like this. Interesting and artistic it is! Thank you so much ~~~

Thank you for this kind words! I really appreciate this!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very cool drawing, but that turkey doesn't seem to be very amused. He looks mean!!!

Thanks for sharing, Tais!

Thank you! :)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1-1_sg2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73