[CR]"Pirate Treasures"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I want to share with you my new work with colored pencils- "Pirate Treasures"☠
ntopaz-image-0

Recently I wanted to create illustration on the pirate theme.⚓ In my head immediately appeared the image of a still life-two sea shells forming a complex structure. 🐚 Inside one of them is a pearl.️
ntopaz-image-3

From the right and to the left lie the rest of the treasure: golden coins, a sea stone and a pearl beads.

ntopaz-image-2

I also pictured two objects necessary for all pirates: telescope and compass.

ntopaz-image-4

I wanted to complete the entire composition with a small bright yellow rubber duck :)

The photos of drawing process:
ntopaz-image-5

ntopaz-image-6

I hope you like my idea.🎨
ntopaz-image-7

Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Sea treasures and... a toy duckling)))

I like your treasure of the pirate and the part that I like the most is the rubber duck hehehehe

Creative work @sweettais, I like it! ;)


[nTopaz Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you so much!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful work, as always, Tais!

Thank you! 😊

extraordinary artistic work I congratulate you friend your colors on wonderful, greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85