[CO] "Caries captivity''

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

My third work for the the Collage contest, sponsored by nTOPAZ- "Caries captivity''
I combined paper and cardboard of different colors, textures and created a poster in the technique of collage on the topic of dentistry.

ntopaz-image-0

In this work depicted a tooth, chained in handcuffs-donuts, to which are attached the fetters with big kettlebell.
The main symbol of ​​this poster is Caries- a disease of the teeth, which slowly destroys them.
In my opinion, this poster should make each think about the "sweet" handcuffs that we put on our teeth, if you don’t brush your teeth properly and often.
I hope you like my idea and my work!
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Some days ago I was at the dentist... This picture remembered me the dantist's office)

Ah, ah! Very creative work. Just be sure to use a tooth paste without fluoride, because using those is worse for your teeth than not washing the teeth at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09