[CR] "Carrot house"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello friends! Today I want to show you my fantasy work - "Carrot house".
DSCN2749[1].JPG
I wanted to portray the place where the fairies live.
ntopaz-image-1

I took aquarelle paper, aquarelle pencils and drawed the house of a garden fairy in the form of a carrot with large windows and a green tail instead of a roof.
ntopaz-image-2

Photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-3

ntopaz-image-4
Thank you for watching!
ntopaz-image-5

Sort:  

Рисунок, как иллюстрация к сказке)

Спасибо:)

So pretty!!! Very nice drawing Tais :3 Hugs!!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much! :)

It's cute, what imagination; This house reminds me of the pineapple hause of spongebob :))

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

Beautiful house, that reminded me "spongeBob" when I watched it with my son, but then it was Pineapple house. Lovely drawing :)

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74