[CR] "HOMEsaur" :)🦕

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! Today I will show you my new drawing in the fantasy style.
The protrusions on the back stegosaurus remind me at small homes.🦕
ntopaz-image-0

I decided to draw this idea.
ntopaz-image-1

Hope you like my work!
Thank you for watching!

Sort:  

Cute :)) The title is so funny ~ You make me smile ~ How can you think this? So good idea ~ Show us more ~

Thank you so much! :)

I love your detail in the dino body. Great job!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

What a fine idea. Excellent work, Tais! You are really on fire, lately! 😁

Thank you so much!

😊 its very cool ,great painting

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37