[CR] "Pumpkin-dog"

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Hello! My entry for the Art Explosion Week 72.
The theme of this week is Life.
ntopaz-image-0

Sometimes, life provides us with evidence that every creature is incredible and unique .

Life is striking in the diversity and originality of various animals.
Look the platypus at least - it looks like a duck and a beaver, but this animals is neither one nor the other.

I decided to create my little creature.
ntopaz-image-1

To create this animal I was inspired bright autumn
And in my opinion, one of the main symbols of the autumn is pumpkin.
Photos of the drawing process:
ntopaz-image-2

ntopaz-image-3

Thank you for watching!
ntopaz-image-4

Sort:  

Great Artwork!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!

A briliant idea about this shape "pumpkin-dog" diversity but looks unity

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you so much!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool ... I like this small color art :)
This dog looks very cool ... and hey if you can you can try my photos to make some art, just put my name there where did you take photo this all. I be very happy to see how you make some my photos. :)

Thank you:)
Ok. I necessarily do it:)

Thanx :)) let me also know then ... I be happy to see it :)

A pumpkin dog? Your ideas are fantastic! I love your creativity, Tais!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87