[CR] handmade artwork

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hello steemers,
I want to share my students hand made art with you, and want to post it as an entry :)
she is so talented, she made it with pieces of fabric of clothes , you can see the sun, a cute girl in yellow hairs and yellow clothes of yarn, see and plants, all made by yarn , I love it:

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VY7CVPNfQQVeF4GjNHTNZH7nuMpqywvr2PotSvht2MgUDvLGQP6gDkGteUek1XrBn1AJqmzcZDArXp.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9Uvx3nxH7BrBL9je9MsRZXspW1bA39o7i5gnAVJkau7tbFL3BdyF1N1B9HCme2mf91WagfLWAP9gWYN.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9WVF6cwbq6TMUT6YDa6CaxK14MKKqiRGeHjoJAcXCH3o8LC3zdJ6gr6cAjyvSe4LxFaCv7paMeEH1Qa.jpg

Thank you very much for your attention!
I will appreciate to see your comments and opinion about my art post :)

I wish you all good luck!
I'd like to see your comments.

Sort:  

Very nice. It's good to see teachers like you using the blockchain this way. You must be very proud of your students. SteemON!

Thank you. I try. sure 💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and possibly a resteem too.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

Thank you 💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

💐

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75