Abstract Dancer

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I'm not a dancer... but I love watching a good dancer do their thing. The real pros go all out- amazing customes whirl and twirl on (usually) amazing bodies, to carefully selected music. So here, I tried to capture astanding pose... but give it the movement in all directions. Sort of "the stored up potential energy of a dancer."

Sort:  

Always be good feeling after watch the dancer :)

Great artwork with that concept.

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Scattering colors as an image ~ It looks abstract ~ Blue is like a symbol of the dancer ~ She is so real even painted abstract ~

곰돌이가 @trueimagine님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.032을 보팅해서 $0.008을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 6470번 $73.164을 보팅해서 $83.805을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Very entrancing... What dance is that?

Uy sí, es abstracto, y me gusta mucho! :))

Amazing Abstract Artworks..!

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28