Painting of a dancer

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0Hey Steemians,

So, the abstract piece I did the other day was very popular... and while that doesn't mean all that much, it did remind me that the images that I create that do the best are the ones that are very vibrant and colorful and textured. So, I thought I'd take the principles that I used to create my abstract, and apply them to a dancer.

I guess you could say this is an abstract painting of a dancer.

Funny, as I go to upload this through Ntopaz, I see they've got a dance themed contest... but, that's for video, so, I can't enter this.

Sort:  

Parade of colors ~ Dynamic motion tells us her energy ~ irregulated flowing of colors push us unexperienced feeling ~ Astonishing ~

곰돌이가 @trueimagine님의 소중한 댓글에 $0.035을 보팅해서 $0.007을 살려드리고 가요. 곰돌이가 지금까지 총 6653번 $77.090을 보팅해서 $87.245을 구했습니다. @gomdory 곰도뤼~

Awesome piece. Bold colours and very energetic!

Cool...I like this work 😄👍😋

It is beautiful your painting I tell you that I liked very much the colorful caught my attention. And that after seeing a while was that I realized the dancer.

this is very beautiful, you captured the essence of a dancer very well, that pose really shows the meditative state that they achieve.
Curated for CreativeCoin xx

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 45% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98