An Angry Baboon

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0My first Ntopaz post. I'd like to thank @georgeboya for being a shining example of what I like about Steemit -- People that come out of the blue and give helpful advice.

I create a new work of art every single day since April 21, 2012. This piece is day #2,301

Sort:  

The babbon is really impressive, i like the brush marks they give a lot of motion:) I am really hapy to see you posting at Ntopaz:0 Welcome to the platform and i am looking forward to see more, you are very talented and hard working artist:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

OHHHHH!!! Now I get it, you're an N Topaz curator! Now it all makes sense how you know wo much about it :) -- Thanks again.

Thank you for the kind words.

I do have a quick question- there were a bunch of posts that I tagged as Ntopaz (before I knew how to use it properly), but hadn't submitted through the site. Is it against any rules to remove the Ntopaz tags from them (now that I know I can edit my posts), and then upload them through the Ntopaz site?

You are very welcome 😊 To post them again at ntopaz is not against the rules but I think it would be better if you start with new art here😊 Post once per day here and check the contests also😊

Posted using Partiko Android

He seems like he's got quite a roar, Ori :D

Can't even spell Roaring without Ori :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Welcome to the community @theartofori, I hope you have a great time next to many talented artists like you. ;)

I like the brushstrokes in his work, I think they give more aptitude to his work and the position in which you did it denotes that he is furious. <3 <3 <3

If they had Steemit when I was a kid (well.. first, I'd have a fortune in Steem by now) - I'd've been a great artist so much sooner! The welcoming and encouragement is phenomenal. I like how with Ntopaz the comments go from "Wow, that's pretty" to texture, brush stroke, and composition descriptions :)

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.

Congratulations @theartofori! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts. Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You got more than 50 replies. Your next target is to reach 100 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34