Naked woman sitting on a ledge.

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0I was going to paint a pin-up nude, but thought I'd work on conveying emotion through body-language.

You know, it's funny, you think you know what you're working on.... And then there's all these other things that need working on... In this case, it was more about the textures and layering....

Regardless, I like how it turned out -- hope you do too.

Follow / Upvote / Comment - Do what you do to paintings you like :)

Sort:  

Skin color is so hard to paint. Almost pink skin looks so different ~ Emotionally, it has a unique feeling ~ Naked but so fashionable ~


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Your responses always sound like poetry, it is such a treat.

Feels painful, I think.


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you theartofori! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34