Amsterdam bicycles | Watercolor🎨.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

CIMG1039 ps.JPG

Amsterdam is considered the most liberal city in the world, but also contrasts with its cultural wealth, among museums, tulips, bridges and water channels, we can see many bicycles.

It is impossible to walk through its streets and not run into a bicycle, you find it in different sizes, models and colors, Amsterdam is considered the world capital of bicycles, it is estimated that all families residing in Amsterdam have at least one bicycle in his house.

It is estimated that more than 15,000 bicycles disappear from the City every year, the reason, they end up in the bottom of the channels that are the product of the city's vandals.

His bridges and bicycle were the inspiration for this watercolor.
It is a city that I can visit and I really like its architecture and flowers.

Next I show you a photographic sequence of its elaboration.


ntopaz-image-1

Picture 1


ntopaz-image-2

Picture 2


ntopaz-image-3

Picture 3


ntopaz-image-4

Picture 4


ntopaz-image-5

Picture 5


For the preparation of this painting use the following materials and tools:


Materials and tools..
A piece of cardboard.
Pencil No. 4H.
Brushes
Watercolor


**All the photographs present in this publication are property of theonlyway, all rights reserved. **


Reference.


Image Source

Source

Thank you for appreciating this publication.

Sort:  

Thank you for your submission@theonlyway. I completely agree Amsterdam is wonderful city, you can only love it. the famous bicycle paths and hundreds of them all around the city. I love that scene with bicycle parked at the fence. Nice photo steps :)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much, I visited this city a few years ago and I keep it in my memory, in the version for steemit I attached a photo when I was in the city with my wife.

Thank you for appreciating my publication @ stef1.

Want to travel to Amsterdam with a bicycle. Need to start learning how to ride a bicycle haha.

jajajajajaja you place wheels or do it in collective

Enamorada de su pinura, debe ser muy relajante caminar o andar en bicicleta como dices. Los colores suaves creo que se ven mejor en esta técnica que los colores fuertes. Pero cada quién con su estilo, yo me inclinaría por los tonos pasteles. Voy a tomar tu pintuta para tratar de hacer la mia a ver como me sale. SI me queda bien te la enseño.

jajajaja gracias, Amsterdam en realidad es una Ciudad muy liberal, pero dentro de su libertinaje se puede extraer cosas hermosas como sus puentes, canales, flores.

Intenta pintar en realidad es muy bueno, a mi me ayuda a relajarme y olvidarme un poco del Día Día.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Make me remember my school days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16