Sunset in the Caribbean Sea.

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)
I really like watching the sunsets, today I am in the caribbean sea with my friends watching the sunset and I feel a sense of happiness, positive energy, tranquility, it is clear to me that happiness is in enjoying the little moments that life gives us.

In that magical moment in which I connect with myself and reflect on my day, I love waiting for this moment when this wonder that nature brings us, the sun tells us a goodbye to hide in the clouds and give way to the beautiful moon.



The sky gives us a fair of colors, reddish, orange, gray, pink, yellow, and the clouds lose their shyness, shining like fire.



Camera:Lumix, Panasonic DMS-FS.
Localation: Cumana-Sucre-Venezuela.
By @wendyth16

Sort:  

Wow! That is beautiful. I sure wish I was in the there. Enjoy!

Hello friend, thank a lot, I always have the chance to watch sunset, I live near the beach.

Being on the beach at sunset always has a way of soothing any cares we may have been carrying during our day.

Your sentences carry some of this magic and support your photographs beautifully Wendy.

♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

[nTopaz Curator]

Your work has been recognized by the nTopaz Curation Team for its excellent quality and its enrichment to our community. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

⚖️ S H I N E ⚖️ Y O U R ⚖️ L I G H T ⚖️
JOIN nTOPAZ DISCORD

wow I am happy for your suport .
sunset is a magic time that I enjoy so much, I live near the beach.
my regard @allyinspirit

Very beautiful that sunset, I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23