[CR] Fire & Ice

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Play with fire being a song by the Rolling Stones, my mother added the "don't" with a finger pointed at me.
On many occasions I disobeyed and got burned. That's why I finally turned to using fire only in my artworks...without the risk of getting harmed.


"Fire & Ice"
original art & motion by Werner Hornung

fire & ice .gif


THE BETTER YOU LOOK THE MORE YOU SEE
ezgif.com-gif-maker-1.gif

Sort:  


[nTopaz-Curator]

The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord Channel:Clicking Here

Thanks for your support...always appreciated...keep on massaging the right side of your brain!

...unfortunately I couldn't upload the motion piece in the video section via youtube on topaz website...don't know why...worked only on topaz steem it site...so to see this piece in motion you have to move over there.

Adoro esas llamas!! Excelente composicion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91