[CR] Feeling nature

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)



Greetings to everyone!!!

I just finished my new drawing and it is about a fairy, if you follow me for a long time you will know that I love all the magical beings and the Fairies as well as the Dragons are my favorite.

For this occasion my drawing is not really complete and that you will see it in a few days when I publish it completely finished, I did it this way because at this moment I am very busy with a lot of things to do, so spend many hours doing my drawings is very complicated at this time.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

I hope you love the Fairies like me and enjoy my drawing, I will always be very grateful to you for the support you always give me.

Thank you and good night to all.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Me encanta la pose que le diste!

Estaba sentada en otra cosa pero a la final la deje con esa pose y la senté en esa pradera.

Muchas gracias @akarantain por el apoyo. ;)

Lovely work!

Thank you very much @sweettais ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11