Serenity

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings dear friends, how are you?

I have many sketches that I made when the electricity blackouts that we suffered a few days ago and now I am working on them and yesterday I finished making this drawing, as I have days without Internet "again" I could not publish it yesterday, the original sketch was another thing but almost always I end up doing the opposite to what I had planned to do and this time the same thing happened. XD

I hope you can enjoy my most recent work and that you liked what I did, if my Internet arrives later I will be seeing your works of art to support them, at this moment I am from a cyber café to publish, see you later, I hope! !!

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thank you all and good morning.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Estupendo trabajo @yanes94!!! 💙💙💙 🤗 un gran abrazo!!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias cariño, aprecio tu comentario!!! <3 <3 <3

Amazing artwork, shows very high level skill. Well done @yanes94

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much dear @livvu I appreciate your support and I am always excited by your nice comments. ;)

Ouuuu yeah.... no further comments... :)

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

hehehehehe thank you dear Axeman. ;)

It is very beautiful dear Carmen. You worked so much at the details, her face expression is so unique and lifelike. You are making so much progress:) Also the background is lovely and it looks like she is a priestess bring life and make nature bloom. Even though she started as a different character, lol. You should make the original sketch also:) Hope to see you soon:)

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Hello dear George, always so cute with me ... thank you very much for always supporting me. <3 <3 <3

I also plan to make the original sketch, I just hope I can finish it and not change everything as I did with this XD

And the light is not so much problem but the Internet does, it comes to me for a few hours and it goes away for many days. :(

You are very welcome Carmen:) I am happy that you will follow your original inspiration also and hoping not to change her gender now that you are more into men (drawings),lol.

hehheh I do not think that you change gender, usually I try my luck with a man (drawings) and I fall again with women (drawings) hehehehh Ifind it hard to leave them, but I have to try, at least a little.

Congratulations! Your post was selected by the @dropahead Curation Team (dCT)

Nice artwork, what software did you use to make this drawing?


@dropahead - Supporting your STEEM adventure

Quality review by the dropahead Curation Team

According to our quality standards(1), your publication has reached an score of 87%.

Well said Gabriel García Marquez: "One learns to write by writing" Keep trying, you will soon achieve excellence!

(1) @dropahead's quality standards:

- Graphic relation to the text (Choice of images according to the text)
- Order and coherence
- Style and uniqueness (Personal touch, logic, complexity, what makes it interesting and easy to understand for the reader)
- Images source and their usage license

Thank you very much @joelsegovia for choosing my work, I appreciate it very much !!!

I work with Photoshop but I am also studying other software to then choose which one makes me better to work with.

Es espectacular @yanes94! Me alegra que hayas avanzado en tus bocetos durante estos días tan difíciles. Eres muy talentosa, sigue adelante que tu luz brillará... ¡Un abrazo!

Por cierto, amé su cabello ❤❤

Hola querida @smeralda, gracias por apoyarme siempre. Tu comentario y los de muchos otros amigos me dan fuerza en estos tiempo donde el Internet y la luz no me deja trabajar y poder publicar como siempre hacia. realmente muchas gracias!!! <3 <3 <3

Tus fotos se ven muy bien.
Los dibujos tienen un carisma impresionante.
Tienes una buena aptitud para pintar.
Gracias por compartir sus fotos con nosotros.
Muchas gracias.

Thank you!

Is she a heroine in the myth? So bright color and mysterious. I can feel the power of her. Red background supports this so firmly. So gorgeous and beautiful. Shining and colorful, composition is so good, also. Thank you so much ~~~

Many thanks to you @trueimagine for praising my work so much, it makes me very happy to know that you liked it, I could be a heroine or maybe not, it's a mystery XD.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


300449_B.png

WOW!!! thank you very much and that cake drives me crazy, curse!

I wish I had a genius to ask him to take a cake like that to my room. ;)

Oh! Your work is wonderful. Every time I see your works, I see how much you have improved. You are an incredible artist.

Thank you very much for your kind comment @francisftlp, well that you see my improvements... I always try to work harder and if people see it, it makes me very happy. <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73