Hybrid: Bird Woman

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Hello my loves! I hope you are very well! ♡♡♡

It's already October 3 and I'm missing the #Inktober. I want to participate! Last year I missed one or two days, I do not remember, I hope to join later. I want to see what other artists have done about it.

Today's drawing does not have to do with this, but with something that I like very much and is fantasy, the truth is the mythology that has incredible beings many interesting combinations. On this occasion I made a hybrid of a woman with a bird, this drawing had many changes and the truth is that I called it ¨ The drawing of discord ¨ had so many changes that it is not at all similar to the final result with the start.



Some of the steps.


I made the sketch of how I wanted it initially, although this did not last long, I just wanted her to be a little upset.

1.jpg

I made the wings first, made several careless brushstrokes to put it that way.

2.jpg

Already after I started with the skin, I also made some feathers on the body of the girl, to complete the part of the bird. I wanted to make big claws instead of hands. In this step I did a part, but then I changed it.

3.jpg

In this step everything changed, well not everything, but the vast majority. I made a change at the bottom because it looked like it looked like it had a skirt and boots and the claws also changed.

5.jpg


For the end I kept changing the colors and the anatomy of a girl, placing more volumes because it looked flat and some other things.

FINAL RESULT




6.jpg






MATERIALS USED:

Photoshop
Bamboo Create Tablet
Laptop



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Great work my dear. Love this illustration, even it has a dark side in tones and color it does tell a story which must not be of dark nature.


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Greetings, again I appreciate that you support my art and also leave me a nice return in my work, you always have excellent words to refer to the works of the artists. ;)

Asombroso @yanes94!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias por verlo y apoyarlo cariño. ;)

Tan bella Carmen! y el dibujo también <3 gráficos muy atractivos :)


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias amor. ;)

Awesome piece! You make some truly incredible artwork.

Very grateful to you for supporting my art and also leaving me nice comments. ;)

me gusta mucho como se ven las plumas de esa mujer Arpía

Gracias por verla querido Rowell, me alegra saber que te gustó. ;)

Chale pero tu usas una tablet para crear estas maravillas, ya veo. Yo dibujo con mouse hehe. Me gusta mucho tu trabajo están muy chulos de verdad. Espero que algún día si te apetece puedas checar lo mio también. UwU

Claro, encantada de ver tus obras solo debemos pedirle a Internet que me deje hacerlo. XD

Si, trabajo con una tableta pero conozco a muchos que usan los dedos o ratón y pueden crear cosas increíbles y bueno, ahora se que tu eres uno de esos. ;)

Gracias por apoyar mis trabajos. <3 <3 <3

Haha descuida, ya veo pues muy impresionante entonces. Claro vale tus obras son geniales uwu

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

Thank you!!!

Hermosa la amé 😍

Gracias amor. ;)

Si no la fueras hecho tan atractiva y con manos diría que es una arpía, me recuerda mucho a la historia del origen de las sirenas que ellas originalmente eran mujeres aladas cubiertas de plumas, las piernas le hiciste los muslos muy grandes en cambio de sus pantorrillas, pero así son como realmente las tienes las aves, y ella es una híbrida, es un gran trabajo, te hubiese quedado mucho mejor si a las alas y su cola le fueras aplicado la misma cantidad de textura que usaste con las plumas de sus pechos y piernas, aun asi sigue siendo un dibujo increíble.

Si, parece un poco Arpía... me di cuenta de eso cuando tenia el boceto pero intente agregarle algunas cosas para que fuera mas un híbrido y no una Arpía, no sabia eso de las sirenas, como haces para saber tanto de esas cosas? dame tus secretos. XD

Gracias amor por tus criticas y lindas palabras... sabes que lo aprecio. ;)

Hello @yanes94, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Thank you very much for considering my works... very grateful for your project. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13