Curious little frog

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0



Hello to all my followers, friends and artists of the Ntopaz community!!!

Today I would like to share something different with you, I decided to make a little animal! Oh! It's something I practically never do. My dear friend @overkillcoin likes frogs so I decided to make an illustration of this amphibian.

I did it by experimenting, adding values first and then with the layer modifications and some adjustments later to give it the final finishes.

I hope you enjoy my first little frog and tell me if it looks like one or not.

Thanks and good afternoon everyone!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Many Princes's may look at 'him' as a prince. Lovely drawing. Surely done with love and skill. My compliments!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much for passing, this frog is the first of its kind in my drawings, I tried to do my best, now I am experimenting and learning new techniques.
Ohhh yes! that can be LOL, maybe the prince blue or green! well this time a little red, that every princess wants ..

any princess present? -

This frog is so cute, I like the orange skin. The eyes are very beautiful and lively

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thanks dear Liv! I'm glad you like it! always so observant. I wanted to make him very bright eyes almost tender, but I do not know if I did, for all the references I saw of them are a bit shiny.

I hope my friend likes it too ..

WOW First time using NTopaz and I AM IMPRESSED

I lOVE yoru artwork, VERY sexy ladies ur drawing, But LOL I counldnbt help but notice, is that a picture of NED in your cover photo??? lolol

....comments need image upload tho @ntopaz u gotta have images in comments for an art site

I did not understand your comment very well @ackza, I'm sorry for that... but yes, it's a drawing I made many months ago about NED, about the rest you could again tell me your question or what you mean and I'll gladly answer you.

Gorgeous painting @yanes94!!!
love the effect in the water, I can see some of the brushes I have there haha :)
Hugs!


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Gracias cariño! me hace muy feliz que te guste.
Unos pinceles? bueno, nosotros tenemos muchas cosas en común, hasta los pinceles! XD.
Shhhhh heheehheh un abrazo fuerte de vuelta!

Wow! You bring me into the fairy tale world. I feel that the little frog is watching me. So cute~

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you! It makes me happy that my drawing makes you think about that.
Yes, I also feel that he is always watching me, he is going to hypnotize me.

Beautifully done, actually this is really first time I see animals among your works, Carmen. Like that environment, especially how you did the leaves and trees in background, that creates a volume for the scene.

I'm glad you liked it!
Heheheh Yes, dear Stef I do not have many of them, I think that in all the time that I have drawing I do not think it reaches 8 animals made.

Do you think I should do more?

Sin duda alguna uno de tus mejores trabajos, y me sorprende ya que este se ve lo mucho que has progresado, me encanta la textura que lograste en su piel, y lo mas importante todos los reflejos que aplicaste en toda el cuerpo de la rana, la cual es una de las diferencia que este tiene con los sapos, y también te has vuelto mas detallista, al reflejar las partículas en el agua y el reflejo muy difuso de la rana en el agua, cosa que pasa cuando se hace un disparo usando el zoom del lente de la cámara, cada ves te vuelves una mejor artista

Te gustan las ranitas? XD. me alegra que veas cambios, eso quiere decir que he mejorado. use un pincel de puntidos para dar esa especie de manchas que tienen muchas veces, ellas son tan coloridas y brillantes. Te sorprender los secretos que tiene este dibujo pasó algo muy peculiar con él.

PS: soy fotógrafa también heehhe

Beautiful frog with big red eye. amazing creativity my friend. Orange frog green leaves and light green surface perfect combination. Beautiful art my friend..

Thank you very much dear friend for appreciating what I did.

Your works look INCREDIBLE! I very like this frog :)

Thank you very much dear @sweettais, I imagined that you would like my drawing. ;)

She or he :) is adorable! Love the atmosphere you created around. This would look as a great illustration for some children book too.

Greetings @jungwatercolor, it makes me happy to see a comment from an incredible artist like you in my humble publication, thanks for the support. ;)

The truth is that 95% of my drawings are about girls so, definitely my little frog is a girl. XD

Espectacular! que bello me cautivo esta rana, aunque le tenga fobia a ese animalito, te quedó tan real y los colores son muy vivos. Dios bendiga tus maravillosas manos. Mis saludos y respeto.

Saludos @daysiselena, gracias por tu lindo comentario y apoyo... en mi caso le tengo full miedo es a los sapos, te lo juro, si llego a ver a uno a unos metros de mi... mínimo me muero hehehehe.

Las ranas son mas lindas y los colores mas llamativos aunque también hay especies que son super venenosas, son chiquitas pero peligrosas. XD

AMEN!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05