Welcome to nTOPAZ!!!

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Greetings dear artists and art lovers, how are you all?

Yesterday I wanted to do something exclusively for the #nTOPAZ family, I am an art curator of this great community and I am very grateful for the trust they placed in me.

I love being here and I am very happy that @michaelcabiles has presented me this incredible community that has allowed me to meet many artists and know their great works of art. The work I did represents an artist who is very proud of the #nTOPAZ family so she is welcoming the new artists that are entering this community!!!

Here you can see the process of my drawing

Thank you for coming to see my new work, I will always be very grateful to everyone and see you soon.

Good morning!!!

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

Very beautiful and attractive lady. Her hair and tattoo are unique, like you ! Your artworks are always lively and adorable @yanes94


[nTopaz Curator]

We encourage you to use nTopaz for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you very much @livvu, always makes me happy your nice comments. ;)

excellent work very beautiful has that innovative pop-art style, I have not been able to integrate the topaz team with my works since I can not upload or upload to the server I do not know what happens but I will try again, there is some tutorial where I can see the process follow? Greetings friend and success.

check with them at their discord channel, they will be happ yto help you:)
https://discord.gg/bycktuE

You can also do that @betzaelcorvo and speak directly on the ntopaz server and we will gladly help you, thanks @georgeboya for responding and wanting to help. ;)

Hello @betzaelcorvo, thanks for watching and commenting on my new work. I can help you, just look for me for discord and we speak better to help you. ;)

Lovely drawing, powerful, beautiful woman. Love your color and style.
❤️

Thank you very much @shortsegments, I'm glad you liked how I did this job. ;)

Cada día haces trabajos más bonitos. Este tiene tantos detalles: los colores, tatuajes, el pincel, welcome to nTopaz... te quedó increíble Yanes.

Muchas gracias @smeralda, aprecio mucho tus comentarios y me emociona mucho saber que te das cuenta de mi esfuerzo por mejorar cada día, es un trabajo a tiempo completo que aveces ni siquiera me deja publicar a diario pero me encanta hacerlo por que adoro el arte. ;)

it's Gorgeous !!! and such a nice welcome card :) Resteemed

Thank you very much Adele, I'm glad you liked it. ;)

Awesome artwork and thanks
For showing the procrss!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks to you @streetstyle for seeing my work and supporting it. ;)

You’re welcome!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! amazing you have so many details and she is a very sexy girl and the colors of her hair I loved them !! :3

Thank you dear @akarantain, it's good that you liked my work and that you could appreciate the details that I did. ;)

very beautiful work !!

Thank you very much @li-art for watching my work. ;)

Very impressive, this explosion of creativity is exactly what @ntopaz is:)
Best wishes @yanes94:)

Thank you very much @georgeboya for your nice comment and support, I appreciate it. ;)

You are very welcome @yanes94:)

Amazing illustratin. I loved the background

Thank you very much @pravusdie ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62