Ice Queen

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

ntopaz-image-0



Good afternoon dear artists and art lovers.

I was working on my new drawing and for the moment I decided to do it like that, then later I hope to paint it.

Try to make an ice queen, the truth is that this ate me a bit because making ice with black is not easy "in my opinion". XD

I hope that by painting this drawing I can achieve the effect I want and that the ice looks and understands like ice, the throne also gave me some problems, at first she was going to be inside in a kind of castle but then magically she came to a mountain, where is his throne and his kingdom. XD

Then I decide where to place it, in my step by step you will see all the mess that I had with this drawing.

Here you can see the process of my drawing

I say goodbye for now dear friends and I hope everyone likes what I did for today.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.


Sort:  

A beautiful drawing of another powerful woman @yanes94! I wonder how it would look with some colour?


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you dear Liv, I think lately I liked to draw women like that. Women who do not fear anything, do not panic, stand up to defend themselves against whatever happens to them, they are intelligent and secretive.
I plan to paint it, although I still do not know when exactly.

[ nTOPAZ COORDINATOR ]

Wow! querida @yanes94, esta imagen ni siquiera necesita color para expresarte muchas cosas. Has jugado con los tonos del negro de una forma maravillosa y creado toda una escena imponente, nos encanta, podemos imaginar la historia detrás y esperamos ver pronto la obra pintada. Gracias por mostrar tu talento cada vez, estamos muy orgullosas de cómo te has ido desarrollando como artista y profesional. Un abrazo gigante, paijana ❤


You want to learn more about nTOPAZ ?
Follow @ntopaz to be informed about new contests. Visit our website to discover the artworks from the community. Or just join our Discord server to chat with other users and get help from the team.

Introduction to nTOPAZ · nTOPAZ Posting Guidelines · Guide for CO, CR, and CU

Gracias paijanas, son tan yinyas.!
Me voy a canalizar física y mentalmente para no cometer la de Madur... cuando la valla a pintar y espero que ese otra versión le guste masjjejej.
Me van a hacer abombar, se los voy avisando 🤗🤗🤗🤗😉🤭..
Jaludos y bejos desde mi coajon aentro 😂😂😂😘😘😘.

Very impressive drawing Carmen:) I think that if you colour her with a lot of blues and maybe create a filter like snowing it will look perfect:)

Well I'm trying to think that color would be good for this.
But, yes, I think the Blues will work, snow filter? And that's how hehehe is done.
Thanks for passing. 😊
I had lost this..😢

You have lost it but you found it:):) I think it will be amazing in colour:):)

Hello!!! My upvote is now as small as my little tiny brains :)

I find digital painting is very difficult :(

Hey, love! You know you do not imporata me if your vote is small or it's like a giant dinosaur, it's just knowing you're here, I'm pleased!😊
The digital painting, hmmmm it has taken me a while to get used to that, I still do not know what PS is for.😆
Postscript: your brain is not small! size does not matter, it matters what you do with it and you do a lot.😍😘
I hope your work goes better and the idiots behave.😠

La ame 😍 una diosa 😍😍😍

Glachias caliño!

Congratulations @yanes94! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 450 posts. Your next target is to reach 500 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

excelente me encanta tu cuenta, muy artistica y tus post son geniales, yo tengo una cuenta nueva en steemit y trate sobre el universo de Marvel y todo sobre su peliculas y noticias, si gustas puedes pasar por mi perfil, saludos ;)

Welcome !
Thanks a lot!

Whoa, that is quite a throne @yanes94 amazing drama. Well done.

I'm glad you like it, the throne is very cold or it will be when you paint heheh.
Thank you very much dear Donna.

I saw agave leaves at first. 🍹 But I like my tequila. Lol. After reading and looking back, I can see ice crystals 🥶 I like all of the details in this piece. I can use emoji too. Lol 😬☺️😊😮😇😕🙃😃🤩

Oh! I had lost this! Hehehehe look like a lot, don't they? Eheheh I think with color you can differentiate. 😂😂
Of course tequila is a great option! 🍸
Yes, a lot of emojis! The angel is doing very well 😇 ehehehe

Great work!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00