Eye With Pastel Chalks

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190930_104034.jpg



Hello my loves! I hope you are very well! ♡♡♡

I have a few days absent and I do not know until when I am because I have serious problems with the Internet, a few days ago I was relieved because it was only for my house, and I could publish if I left, but now I do not have many hopes since in the whole city It is the same, many problems with the telephone signals that are the same of the Internet.
I hope I can be here again soon.

Oh God! Why does it have to be so difficult?.

I have worked on some sketches, some crazy ideas that I have in moments. Some drawings that I could not upload. Since I am drawing drawings with the chalk, I have not made a person because I do not know how to work well with the colors that I have available and I do not know which ones would be suitable for use, so I did a skin tone test. I do not have so many chalks, a pack of 24 and others I think they are 12 but you could use them for the skin I think they are about 3 according to the result, I made a sketch in the notebook of one eye and decided to start with that.

I hope you like



My sketch in the notebook was small, I made it larger on the chalk canvas, of the idea I had.

P9250008.jpg

Then I was blindly choosing the colors that I believe could be used to make the skin of my eye.

P9250011.jpg

To make the iris I combined several blue and even green tones, I liked the details lol.

P9250019.jpg

Of course it is not a realistic eye, but I tried to make several details in it, so that it was not so false, it was something big and allowed me to do it with the chalks without using the colored pencils for small areas.

P9250025.jpg

Tell me what do you think about skin color?

FINAL RESULT




P9250042.jpg






MATERIALS USED:

Pastel Chalks.
Canvas for pastel Chalks.
Camera.
And I as a mode, sorry if I scared you lol.



Grateful to all of you for seeing and supporting my new work, I would be very happy if you leave me in the comments your opinions and criticisms regarding this style or my work. His criticisms help me to grow and encourage me to work harder to improve my art.



See you soon dear community, thank you for viewing and supporting my publications. 😜

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.

Sort:  

Interesting layout. Fertile eyes. 😆😁


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

hehehehe gracias Teresa. ;)

⭐️💙 Super!!! 😀 ⭐️⭐️⭐️


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Muchas gracias cariño. ;)

Great artwok as always 😍


[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you!!! ;)


Gracias por compartir tu contenido con la comunidad de El Arca (@elarca), el mismo ha sido votado por nuestra iniciativa de curación artística @stellae. Si deseas puedes delegar SP al proyecto: Delegate 25 SP Delegate 50 SP Delegate 100 SP Delegate 250SP Delegate 500SP o seguir nuestro trail de curación en Steem Auto. Recuerda usar los tags palnet y creativecoin para obtener mayores recompensas.

Muchas gracias por el apoyo!!! <3 <3 <3

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.
For more information about our project,
please visit this month’s UPDATE post.

OMG!!! This makes my appetite for chocolate grow more and more and makes me want to run for one. <3 <3 <3

An interesting concept with that detail.

Thank you!!! I appreciate that you liked it. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!!! ;)

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
Unbenannt-1a.jpg

Thanks a million for supporting my art... I appreciate it!!! ;)

WOOW! Amazing idea!

Thank you dear Tais. ;)

Tu arte me enamora mucho lol. UwU UwU

Wow!!! me alegra leer tus palabras @richjr, aprecio tu apoyo!!! <3 <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73