Exploring a new world

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0



Hi everybody how are you?

I've been absent these days and as a strange thing my internet is guilty of that. The drawing that I am going to share with you today is a bit surreal, something from another hehehe world.

In a world already destroyed humans will have to devote ourselves to explore other planets so that the human race does not disappear completely.

But what would happen if these worlds were inhabited?

Here you can see the process of my drawing

thanks to all those who support me, it is very valuable to me.

I hope you like it and do not hesitate to comment on this proposal.

Copyright @yanes94 - All rights reserved.



Sort:  

It is very beautiful Carmen, so surreal and different from your usual themes. It is so good that you are testing yourself as artist and explore surreal new worlds yourself:) I like the desert them and oriental details, the girl is looking like a more prepared and prettier Indiana Jones,lol.Warm and soothing colour pallete.

I am experimenting more and more, learning little by little.
Your beautiful messages give me a lot of encouragement.
I respect and value what you always tell me. :)
Oh yes, I remember that movie, she is like that but like @inu-jim said with a big butt hehehe.

Thank you for always passing.

I am really honored Carmen that you value my opinion so much:)

:) Yes it is.
Your criticisms and messages of encouragement help me a lot
Thank you dear.

jeje ya reconozco tus trabajos sin necesidad buscarlos en tu pagina, felicidades Carmen ya tienes un estilo reconocible.
Me gusta este paisaje de aventura fantástica, me encanto la forma en que dibujaste las dunas de arenas se ven muy reales y los castillos levitando con ese tipo de arquitectura están muy acordes a este paisaje, me encanta la mezcla de ciencia- ficcion con aventura mágica.
La protagonista de esta ilustración tiene un gran trasero ;-)

Claro como no lo vas a reconocer con esa maseta de nombre heheh que tiene el dibujo hehehe.
En serio muchas gracias! me alegra que te haya gustado lo que hice, este dibujo sirvió para darme cuenta que no sé hacer castillos, Wow que cosas heheh.

hmmmmmm solo un pequeñito trasero, solo tiene un potito nada mas. Era mas grande heheh, pero al final lo reduje, parecía un bachaquito.

Amazing fantasy landscape of another planet.. or still some future of the Earth maybe?

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Yes, you are right with the global warming that is there lately, that can be a possibility.
Thank you very much for watching, sorry for the lateness of my response

Excelente! Hermoso! Asombroso! jajaja en verdad estas pintando cosas muy buenas Carmen un gran aplauso y abrazo de mi parte :D


[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.



Join nTopaz Discord Channel

OH! tan lindo, muchas gracias.
me alegra saber que te gusta, disculpa lo tarde pero mi Internet me castiga constantemente.
Un abrazo y un beso gigante.

You painting is immediately attracting the eyesight. Beautifully presented, an explorer who is almost at her Aim of destination. Like it, Carmen, as always very well done!

[nTopaz Curator]

The comments from curators are for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform. Join nTopaz Discord Channel

Thank you very much Stef! Sorry, my internet is not constant and it reduces my schedule. I'm glad to know that you like what I do.

Mágico amé esto 😍😍

Gracias amor! tan lindo como siempre.

Excelentee, especial.

Thank you!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you!

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @livvu.

Thank you very much Liv!

Carmen se ve bonito! bonito, bonito, así de bastante. Mucho nivel aquí, en detalles, texturas y colores. También hay alquileres en la ciudad flotante, acérquense \O,

Muchas Gracias por pasar! Hehehheeh me alegro que te guste.
Disculpa mi respuesta tan tarde, el Internet hace de las suyas.

te entiendo! aquí la cosa es así: 1 minuto se divide en 30 segundos de Internet y 30 segundos jugando con el dinosaurio de google chorome, estoy por superar mi récord :v

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10