[CR] The joint creativity

in #ntopaz5 years ago (edited)

Here are three not quite usual work. Two of them are made in watercolor and one in gouache.

The history of these paintings is such that they are drawn by joint work with one of my students during several drawing lessons. Recently, during one of the classes I thought, why not do the work not separately, but together. I suggested this option, and the student agreed. So I had the opportunity to explain in detail to the girl how, what and why to draw. Moreover, almost every my paint layer and stroke she sees in details. And in turn, I too can see the process of her drawing and always can to give advice or correct her work. Also I can to explain not quite clear to her moments in the application of paints or drawing details.

It is interesting, who was drawing in some parts of the different pictures! For example, in the winter landscape I was sitting on the right, and when we drew still life and summer meadow, I was sitting on the left. But if you do not know about it in advance, not everyone will be able to guess where whose brush worked.

The girl really liked the idea of joint creativity. Especially because we work on A2 and A3, so we do not closely draw. Since the training continues, we will definitely have other works, so I promise to periodically post them in my blog.

I hope you enjoyed my teaching approach!

Sort:  
The nTopaz Curation Team recognizes your work as being of outstanding quality and an enrichment to our community. We encourage you to use nTopaz again for your artistic creations, and are looking forward to your future posts.

Your colours are so bright and beautiful. All three of them are very lovely, yurche :).

Wow! Hey, @scrawly. Thank you very much! I didn't know you curate blogs on behalf of the nTopaz site. It is good news! )))))

It can always be beneficial to have an instructor work on a piece to show the technique they are meaning to convey. Often at art school I had professors do this for me and it was great help. And you can refer to it again as a sort of refresher of technique.

I agree, it is useful for myself to draw along with the students ))

I love how colors look, especially flowers, apparently teamwork was a good idea. ;)

Thank you for a comment, @yanes94! I very appreciate your opinion and rate

You're welcome @yurche, you're a great artist and I love seeing your works of art and those of your students. ;)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

These are very creative and beautiful, @yurche ! And how wonderful it is to work together with your students <3 I love that energy that you get when people are putting in their talents to achieve something together !! :D

A beautiful post <3

Thank you, @veryspider! Indeed, I always try to put a drop of my soul into souls of my students

Потрясающие работы! Просто фантастическое сочетание цветов!

Вот. спасибо, @sweettais! Совместный труд, правда : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87