[CR] Flower hair...

in #ntopaz5 years ago

ntopaz-image-0

Hi..
My new artwork at @ntopaz..
I shared it once with dried herbs and today I draw some flowers in her hairs..
I used black pencil to draw it..
then colord pencils to paint it..

here is my paintings steps:

CYMERA_20190117_171733.jpg
CYMERA_20190117_171937.jpg

CYMERA_20190211_140942.jpg

CYMERA_20190211_140856.jpg

CYMERA_20190211_140810.jpg

★★★★★★★★★★

you can check some of my previous posts here:

Little white flower🌼🍃

Cloudy skies.. ☁

my paintings with color pencils...

Pink flower... 🌸

Leaf poem.. 🍃

painting with orange peel.. 🍊

❤my paintings video.. orange peel 🍊💕

Green Color 🍀

Sky..


THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my artwork!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..**

Sort:  

Flowers and woman.. pure beauty

[nTopaz Curator]

This comment from the curator is for information and encouragement. The upvotes from nTopaz and rankings are based on the popularity of your art work when posted to the nTopaz platform.

You can find out more in our Discord: https://discord.gg/bycktuE

Thank you @axeman

Posted using Partiko Android

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you @artzone

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello zpzn,
Wow... so elegant - beautiful!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

hi icedrum.. Thank you so much :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76