Always Bright

in #nyc5 years ago

I passed Time Square tonight and I'm always amazing how beautiful the bright lights look. When you're there, it's so full of energy. Something you can never get tired of. Plus a special friend always enjoys photos of the city and buildings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Lovely and beautiful pictures you have here

Very beautiful
Photos and I love when the
Street is in the lights!

                 - magnata


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I think this is not just about the place but the way you took these pictures they re very nice, I was tempted to ask how did you manage to take large pictures like this one with the height and space you captured in one photo, maybe you should try photography you won't be a bad photographer lol. Like we see in movies this is nice

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, I do love to take pictures. I was actually driving in my car when I took the photos. Opened the window and took them. The lighted signs are so huge, they come out great

Lovely and beautiful photos the scenery looks colorful and electrifying as well @rightwing670

great photography and very ,nice place @rightwing670

Congratulations @rightwing670! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75