Fantasy Girl / IBISPAINT X

in #oc4 years ago (edited)

Greetings artists and art lovers

I present a new design in digital, she is a beautiful fantasy elf girl, is she sexy? if it is, I like to create sexy girls I think they like it better to those who look at them and well the truth is that I feel strange drawing men lol...

I hope you like it!

Design Presentation

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-38-57.png

Materials employed:

  • Recycled sheet for traditional sketch.
  • Android tablet
  • IBISPAINT X Program
  • Phone camera

Join me to see the elaboration process

  • I have done the main sketch in traditional using a recycling sheet, I always start from the traditional method, the process is easier for me:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-26-14.png

  • I photographed the sketch and took it to the IBISPAINT X program, with the strong pen in a small dimension I proceeded to create the outline:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-26-44.png

  • The first step to color the design, was to select a color palette for the skin, there are many colors and when it comes to fantasy characters there can be many more, this time I chose a color palette for a brown skin, I selected a base not very saturated with an opaque coffee, then that same color but isolating it towards the darkest tones I selected the ideal color for the shadows I proceeded to mix, the whole process was carried out with the normal airbrush brush:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-28-08.png

  • She is wearing a sexy outfit, I wanted to add a black cape to cover
    Sure there is cold out there hehe. I added base colors and shades in purple color then I went to the saturation tones and leave the color that gave the character more life, its black layer gives a touch of mystery to the scene:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-30-52.png

  • I always start coloring her hair in white color then I see if it fits or does not fit, she has perfectly fit, for hair coloring I used the hair oil brush, I also added the round point brush and the strong pen to add outstanding strands:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-35-26.png

  • I adjusted final details and that's how I got the final result:

Screenshot_2019-10-05-00-38-57.png

© Jordan Gerder - All rights reserved

I hope you liked it, I made it with love for you ❤
See you next time ❤



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://app-1540953539.000webhostapp.com/2019/10/fantasy-girl-ibispaint-x-3

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Wow!!! This is so beautiful!!!!💗🎨

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey thank so much Miss Mermaid 😍

Bro me ha gustado mucho, veo que tienes mucho talento, espero que sigas superándote tanto ahora como en el futuro. UwU



@jordangerder you have received 5 SHADE from shadowspub!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79