I left Venezuela? an unforeseen trip full of surprises

in #ocd-reestem6 years ago (edited)


Greetings to all the readers who visit my blog, today I want to share with you and tell you about my trip to the north of Santander (Cúcuta-Colombia).

The trip started unexpectedly, a relative told me from one day to the next that he could make a trip with him to Cúcuta to buy some items and accompany him to the terminal so he could start his trip to Bogotá, the bus to San Antonio del Táchira from Barquisimeto-Lara left at 6:00 pm, after spending 13 hours traveling to our destination, the migration process was cumbersome, we lasted approximately 4 hours to seal the exit from Venezuela and the entrance to Colombia.


His bus left at 4:00 pm (Colombia time) so we had time to go to the center of Cúcuta to make the purchases we had planned, after a couple of hours he went to the terminal and started my return to Venezuela, before leaving from Barquisimeto, I write to a friend telling her that I was going to travel to Tachira and stay with her to see us before returning to Barquisimetoprensa.jpg

I'm the one with the black handbag with orange and black flannel
modificado.png

When I undertook my return to Venezuela when trying to return to my country I was captured by the cameras of a famous Mexican television channel, which made a report on the Venezuelan migration that every day crosses the Simon Bolivar International Bridge where most Venezuelans are looking for new goals, dreams and opportunities.

adaedasdasghgfd.jpg

I left the terminal in San Antonio at 4:20 p.m. It had gotten late and it was getting too bad to see it, the cell phone battery was low and I could not write it until I arrived at 7:00 p.m. at the San Cristóbal terminal, apologizing for leaving it wrong the first day, so we arranged and stayed to see us the next day in the San Cristobal sambil I was totally lost asking every time where I was going but it was not an impediment to get to the site promptly, after a few minutes ( hours) of waiting finally arrived@jengley PD: I deserved it I had left it wrong the day before.


When we arrived, we began to chat and walk around the strangest shopping center I have visited in my life, until finally we found a place to sit and talk about different points of our lives, that was practically my trip after a few hours talking We had lunch and he took me to know some points of San Cristóbal on his motorbike (PD: we were very funny) , until the time for my return to Barquisimeto was over. The return trip took approximately 10 hours, arriving very early at the Barquisimeto terminal, making doing everything in this trip, knowing in person a friend more.

modificado.png

So far my story of the small trip I made to the north of Santander, where I could make all the plans and purposes with which I left Barquisimeto.

modificado.png


Follow me on my social networks

twitter.jpg facebook.jpg instagram-logo-gif-9.jpg

modificado.png

The images that I present in this publication are from my property taken with a Huawei P8 cell phone, some by @jengley and others for me, also presented a screenshot taken by me.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://erick777.timeets.com/2018/09/14/i-left-venezuela-an-unforeseen-trip-full-of-surprises/

Sort:  

Steemin-comment-header.png

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot - Steemin Community Bot. Thank you for using our bot🤖 and Joined our Steemin Server.


If you want to learn about steemit and want to upvotes. Just Join our Steemin Community 👇

leftside arrow Steemin rightside arrow

👉 Delegation to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 15 SP | 20 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

Steemin-comment-footer.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 11% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 300 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by erick777 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28