Collection of New Craft Models I Made

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago

Greetings

Hy Steemit...!!!
How are you all steemians my friends, wherever you are, I wish you good and happy this day. Today I will share my post about the new model of handcraft my work, and for the tutorials of the making I will explain in the next post, hopefully my friends love the new model that I produce.

Introduction

To make a bross/brooch, there are some things that every crafts art lover should have, those things are :

  1. Love and be confident about the work done.
  2. Have the imagination of art and beauty.
  3. The maximum effort and patient in the process of making.
  4. Tidy and meticulous each that is strung together.

Untuk membuat bross , ada beberapa hal yang harus dimiliki oleh setiap pecinta seni kerajinan, hal-hal tersebut adalah

  1. Cinta dan yakin akan pekerjaan yang dilakukan.
  2. Memiliki imajinasi seni dan keindahan.
  3. Usaha maksimal dan sabar dalam proses pembuatan.
  4. Rapi dan teliti setiap yang dirangkai.

Collection of New Craft Models


English

In the last few days I introduced 4 new craft models that I made, and currently this model is in great demand by my customers, orders with different colors for the latest models, as for the models you can see in the picture below : 😍😊😉

Indonesia

Dalam beberapa hari yang lalu saya memperkenalkan 4 model terbaru kerajinan yang saya buat, dan saat ini model tersebut sangat diminati oleh konsumen saya, pesanan dengan beraneka warna untuk model terbaru, Adapun model-model tersebut dapat anda kihat pada gambar dibawah ini:😍😊😉


Collection of New Models


New model brooch chin
Fig. 1 of 4



New model brooch chin
Fig. 2 of 4



New model brooch chin
Fig. 3 of 4


New model of hijab earrings
Fig. 4 of 4


Conclusion

The work of making brooches and #handcraft is my daily work in helping my family's economy, all I do myself without the use of other workers, I hope my business is smooth and growing, and I can hire others as new job opportunities for all my friends around my residence, and this bross making tutorial I made for my friends in #aceh, #indonesia and other countries as a form of sharing my craft knowledge, I hope hopefully useful.

Pekerjaan membuat bros dan #kerajinan merupakan pekerjaan saya sehari-hari dalam membantu perekonomian keluarga saya, semua saya lakukan sendiri tanpa menggunakan pekerja yang lain, semoga usaha saya lancar dan berkembang, dan saya dapat mempekerjakan orang lain sebagai peluang kerja yang baru bagi semua teman-teman disekitar tempat tinggal saya, dan tutorial pembuatan bross ini saya buat untuk teman-teman di #aceh, #indonesia dan negara-negara lain sebagai bentuk berbagi ilmu kerajinan yang saya miliki, saya berharap semoga bermanfaat.


The End

My writing today and thanks for the time read my post collection of new models #handcraf, if post is good give me upvote, comment, and resteem.
20180428_182358.jpg
The materials I use to make crafts, and many other materials that I have not had time to photograph 😁



THANK YOU FOR VISIT MY BLOG
photo_2018-04-20_13-40-sdgsdg59.jpg
Regard,
Dede_Izzah
@azyref

Sort:  

very good new models 👍

thanks 😁

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azyref from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Wow, it is apparent that you have mastered your craft. It is just wonderful when a passion and a hobby can be turned into a business that can help your family. So how do you market your craft?

just right my friend, hancraft this is my hobby and my business 😍

Lucu bross nya mba

hehheee....😁

very beautiful, you are really great

thanks my friend 😊

Cantik sekali bros nya bu @azyref

terimakasih ya...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00