My new digital picture - Sad dog of toffee. creation process: photos and videos

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

 I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). 

But  now I am at the stage of development and mastering of these directions.  

However, this is a ladder to the sky, there is no end point, I  understand it, and interest guides me. I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy  every little thing in life. 

I want to give magic to the color and  recharge with positive energy.   

video

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Such a beautiful doggo ! The eyes are so wonderfully done, with a gorgeous shine to them * ___ * And I love the fur and nose and paws and the apple, too ! <3 Beautiful piece, @elenasteem !

Good i love your work

I love the expression of those eyes. Truly outstanding work, Elena. Many thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77