Sketches in a bird sketchbook.

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

I already had a large collection of digital paintings depicting owls.I like to make sketches in the sketchbook.

Material: handle.

The artist is a catcher of dreams and dreams, which suffices for the tail ephemeral images of dreams and dreams. It is he who embodies these miracles on paper or canvas. Indeed, the artist is almost a miracle worker, because it is he who brings to the masses beauty and magic. 

I want to give positive and happiness to everyone, and also to enjoy every little thing in life. 

I want to give magic to the color and recharge with positive energy.  

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very interestng sketches, Elena! Great stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74