Engineer from the film "Prometheus"

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

 Hello new graphic drawing.
I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and development of these areas.
However, this is a ladder to heaven, there is no end, I understand that, and interest leads me.
I want to give everyone positive and happiness, as well as enjoy every little thing in life.
I want to give magic color and charge with positive energy. 

video

Sort:  

Excellent. I've always loved the Alien and Prometheus films.

Hmmm I never would have guessed LOL

don't forget to check out new 'Alien: Isolation' digital series: Ade's Crypto Press


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Wow. What a dark and beautiful piece, Elena. Many thanks.

Your post has been featured on @artzone

Courtesy of @nmalove

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62482.14
ETH 3044.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76