My new work is "Very tasty Ice cream with fruits". Video Process

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hello new graphic drawing.

I like digital painting and graphics (pen, pen, marker). But now I am at the stage of development and development of these areas.

However, this is a ladder to heaven, there is no end, I understand that, and interest leads me.

I want to give everyone positive and happiness, as well as enjoy every little thing in life.

I want to give magic color and charge with positive energy.

video

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

Very cool, Elena... and looks really yummy. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73