My new graphic drawing. The homeless dog. And the video process.

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hello friends . I drew this graphic drawing, in order to remind everyone that we are not alone and we have friends are dogs.

At whom that the dog lives at home and others on the street and they have nothing to eat.

Be kind and passing by give them something to eat.

Video.

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy.

Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow, such an expressive face. Excellent work, Elena! Many thanks for sharing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70