From my collection of handicrafts - David with Xen

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

And I also have a David with Xen in my collection - hand made ❤✨ 

David is holding a flute! And podlovechka conceptual with lily flower)

I was very pleased to see you and say, there would be more kind and bright people in the world like you.

And then everything will be different, and everyone around will be happy. Thank you all for visiting my blog.

If you are interested in my art subscribe I will be glad to see you !!!

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73