My digital drawing - "flight of Pegasus"

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago

Hi my dear friends!

I am glad to welcome you on the blog! I am an artist the animal painter. 

I love very much to draw. I draw  animals.

 Most of all I like to draw owls. I like these birds. But still I  love horses. If you monitor my blog, then you already saw that I have  many pictures with the image of horses. And in general, I love  everything animals.   

 Today I want will share with you the digital drawing "Flight of Pegasus"   

I'm drawing on a tablet - Wacom Intuos Pen.   

Sort:  

Awesome!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

This is a very beautiful painting, Elena. Thanks for this awesome piece!

Wow! Very beautiful drawing !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17