A new project in personal life

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

3 days ago we signed a new contract for the renovation of a 2-stair block. I will give you details and pictures in the following articles. Today I will show you where I am supplying. It was also fun to shop because I was with my 8-year-old face.

Dedeman and Hornbach are the shops that I like for a long time and I know absolutely all the products where they are. The renovated surface is 2000 sqm, a large area for only 2 people. Certainly, we will manage. The stages are complex and will be presented in the articles that will follow. So I bought all the materials 2 days ago, and today I let go of the exaction. My job for whom I do not know is the construction contractor, a basic job in any country.

 


 

Here the big shop

 

And here what the fuck I choose is so many produce

some few materials for help in my renovation


And here I watch some light for my house


Time losse here was +3 hour, but I like all time losing here.




Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blog-for-all-the-people.xopus.io/?p=16

Sort:  

ufm

Thank You for using UpFundMe Premium!



This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @upfundme.net and @tmholdings! Premium members also get an increased vote weight from the upfundme trail!


We are currently in the testing phase and invite anyone crowdfunding to join us by checking out This Post!

UpFundMe Support
UpFundMe Premium Support
Free!
1 STEEM / 30 days or a 30 SP delegation
Vote weight depends on available vote power.
Consistent vote weight!
Manual votes.
Automatic voting!
TASKMANAGER trail following at 40% scaled vote weight.
TASKMANAGER trail following at 80% scaled vote weight AND @tmholdings following wilth 100% scaled vote weight!
Manual resteem.
Automatic resteems!
Supports crowdfunding posts via #upfundme on steemit
Automatic support for crowdfunding posts and updates on fundition.io, hyperfundit.com and #upfundme on steemit!



@upfundme.net is not a bid bot, we are a membership based crowdfunding support service for crowdfunding ONLY. You should request to join before sending any STEEM by replying to any of these comments.


If you have both UpFundMe Premium AND own 50 or more TASKMANAGER in your bitshares wallet, you qualify for up to 2 automatic comment votes from @taskmanager / day.

lovely work

thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75