Join me to make a pizza

in #ocd-resteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear readers of steemit,
Today I want you to join me to make a delicious pizza. To do this, we will first review the ingredients you must carry.

Ingredients:

  • Mature tomatoes
  • Species
  • Mozzarella cheese
  • Corn
  • onion
  • green pepper
  • Ham
  • Flour to make the dough
  • Anchovies

Preparation of the sauce:

We wash all the ripe tomatoes well and put them to boil in a pot for 30 minutes with water halfway.
We begin to add the spices that we deserve, in addition to chopped onion.
When the tomatoes begin to deshaserce the fire is extinguished and the contents of the pot are emptied in a blender. Then we return the mixture to the pot and continue cooking for 15 minutes.

Preparation of the pizza:

Once the dough is stretched and molded to the figure we deserve, we proceed to place all the ingredients on it. Starting with tomato sauce, mozzarella cheese, corn and green pepper, and finally ham and anchovies.



It is placed in the oven at 350º for 20 min and this will be the result:


In this way everything is ready for us to just sit down and eat a slice of pizza.

photos taken of my iphone 4s

Note: I am not an expert cooking nor am I a chef but I try as much as possible to share my experience in the kitchen with you, I hope you have been to your liking.


If you liked my content, I invite you to visit my BLOG

Sort:  

I Join you to make a pizza

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

That is wonderful to have home made pizza!

oh sure yes, you do it totally to your liking

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Merryslamb from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is just a delicious we can enjoy everytime and everywhere, give me a slice please, don´t be cruel!!! Best regards pretty friend!!

haha I gladly give you up to two slices

yam yam, that´s good dear!!!

Yo quieeeeroooo Gabyyy...

This is really beautiful dear and it looks yummy. It got me really salivating. I will try some soon.

hahaha I think that was the idea

hahaha love that meme

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76